CAPITAL VALLEY CONFERENCE BOYS VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONS

2025 Woodcreek and Vista del Lago 2024 Woodcreek 2023 Woodcreek and Antelope 2022 Woodcreek	
2021 No champion determined – Covid	d 19
2019 Roseville	
2018 Roseville	
2017 Roseville	
2016 Roseville and Whitney	
2015 Ponderosa and Roseville	
2014 Oakmont	
2013 Rio Linda and Christian Brothers	
2012 Oakmont	
2011 Oakmont	

Note: 2011 was the first year for Boys Volleyball